Return to Teams voorgaande jaren

Team 2013-2014


4 Belinda Bos
5 Kim Hartman
6 Nina Burgert
7 Sanne van Dongen
8 Beau Baars
9 Randell van der Lee
11 Molly McDowell
12 Nadine Boesaart
13 Anete Horelika
14 Ayla Simdorn
15 Tessa de Bie
16 Mirthe Meskers
17 Kesha Mosley


Coaches: Ilija Bozovic, Boris Jurkic
Fysiotherapie en conditie: René Wormhoudt, Gerald Noorden
General manager: Sabrina Oudkerk Pool
Manager: Jan Jannes
Scouting: Arnold Visser
Video: Jim Kaal

This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny