Return to Teams voorgaande jaren

Team 2011-2012


4 Belinda Bos
5 Kim Hartman
6 Karen Heinen
7 Sanne van Dongen
8 Dewi Keppy
9 Ilana Vergunst (t/m december)
9 Christine Presswood (vanaf januari)
10 Danëlle de Vreede
11 Molly McDowell
12 Nadine Boesaart
13 Marlous Nieuwveen
14 Marie Hoogstraten
15 Romy Stijsiger
16 Demelza ten Caat (t/m november)

Coaches: Laki Lakner, Ilija Bozovic, Jesse Korf
Fysiotherapie en conditie: René Wormhoudt, Johan Versluijs en Gerald Noorden
General manager: Henk Wals
Manager: Jan Jannes
Scouting: Arnold Visser
Video: Ljubisa Mitic/Jim Kaal

Manager: Jan Jannes

This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny